show sub menu hide sub menu

International Representatives



International Customer Service
Monday to Friday, 8am - 5pm EST
Tel: (203) 799-2000
Fax: (203) 799-2002
Email: internationalcs@wallachsurgical.com
Jim Delaney - Canada
J Delaney Consulting
(519) 766-6343 Phone
Email: jdc97@bell.net
Pressly Ahammed - Middle East, Africa and Eastern Europe

CSI Women’s Health Regional Business Manager
+91-7025397009 Mobile
+971-561464426 Phone
Email: pressly.ahammed@coopersurgical.com

Adrien Arnoult - Western Europe
CSI Women’s Health Regional Business Manager
+44(0) 7539 301 991 Mobile
Email: adrien.arnoult@coopersurgical.com
W.J. Patrick Frost - Asia Pacific
 CSI Women’s Health Regional Business Manager
+66-(0)-8-6107-9228 Mobile
Email: patrick.frost@coopersurgical.com

Dr. Thomas Kupferschmidt
Sales Director for Colposcopes, LEEP, Cryosurgery
+49 (30) 319 00936 - Phone
+49 152 56 85 75 88 - Mobile
Email:
thomas.kupferschmidt@coopersurgical.com, t.kupferschmidt@leisegang.de

Sunray Medical Apparatus Co., Ltd. - China
+86-20-87597231 Phone
Joe Cristobal - Latin America
Sol-Med Enterprises, Miami, FL
 (305) 463-0526
Email: sol-med@sol-med.net