show sub menu hide sub menu

×

Representative Locator



You local Wallach Surgical representative is closer than you think. Simply choose your state to find a dealer near you. If you need additional assistance, contact us today. For our international representatives please click here.



Alabama Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Mike Vann mdvann@bellsouth.net 205-335-9883
Dale Vann rdvann@bellsouth.net 205-823-7787

Alaska Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Corey Crum ccrum@medtechmedcare.com 503-504-0283

Arizona Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Dirk Young dyoung@medtechmedcare.com 480-225-4151
Chris M. Lynch cmlynch@medtechmedcare.com 603-247-4270

Arkansas Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Bill Goad texmedsales@gmail.com  214-679-2051

California Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Dan O'Brien (Tulare North) dobrien@medtechmedcare.com 916-616-7323
Kayla O'Regan (Tulare North) koregan@medtechmedcare.com 650-302-4598
George Koutures (Bakersfield South) gkoutures@medtechmedcare.com 310-567-7364
Mike McCage (San Diego) mmccabe@medtechmedcare.com 949-300-0454

Colorado Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Rob Sparks rsparks@medtechmedcare.com 303-884-9507

Connecticut Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Conor Bradley cbradley@medtechmedcare.com 860-874-1718

Delaware Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Brad Grunewald bgrunewald@medtechmedcare.com 215-896-9658

District Of Columbia Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin Egan kpe10@comcast.net 804-337-6922

Florida Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Charles Bakkar (Northeastern) cbakkar@medtechmedcare.com 904-422-2250
Chris Kouris (Panhandle) ckouris@medtechmedcare.com 810-599-5708
Justin Goodman (Central) jgoodman@medtechmedcare.com 843-214-4608
Graham Schmidt (Southern) gschmidt@medtechmedcare.com 434-250-1264

Georgia Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Mark Hughes mhughes@medtechmedcare.com 404-944-1342

Hawaii Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
George Koutures gkoutures@medtechmedcare.com 310-567-7364

Idaho Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Brian Hughes bhughes@medtechmedcare.com 404-625-3449
Steve Nelson snelson@medtechmedcare.com 206-795-2839

Illinois Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Brian Van Horn (Chicago/Central to Northern Illinois) bvanhorn@medtechmedcare.com 312-550-2021
Samuel Glomp (Chicago/Central to Northern Illinois) sglomp@medtechmedcare.com 773-497-0038  
Kevin D. Pearson (Southern Illinois) kpearson@medtechmedcare.com 913-220-7524

Indiana Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
David Hughes dhughes@medtechmedcare.com 317-285-9383

Iowa Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Patrick O'Rourke (Wallach) porourke@medtechmedcare.com 319-333-9485
Tim Goar (Summit) tgoar@hotmail.com 612-860-8557

Kansas Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin D. Pearson kpearson@medtechmedcare.com 913-220-7524

Kentucky Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
David Hughes dhughes@medtechmedcare.com 317-285-9383

Louisiana Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
David Swanson (Southern) swanmed@sbcglobal.net 800-367-0361
Bill Goad (Northern) texmedsales@gmail.com 214-679-2051

Maine Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Luke Murphy  lmurphy@medtechmedcare.com 603-608-8527

Maryland Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin Egan kpe10@comcast.net 804-337-6922

Massachusetts Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Luke Murphy (Eastern) lmurphy@medtechmedcare.com 603-608-8527
Conor Bradley (Western) cbradley@medtechmedcare.com 860-874-1718

Michigan Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Jack Zapytowski jzapytowski@medtechmedcare.com 248-766-5800
Sean Ortiz sortiz@medtechmedcare.com 248-860-6984

Minnesota Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Tim Goar tgoar@hotmail.com 612-860-8557

Mississippi Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Mike Vann mdvann@bellsouth.net 205-335-9883
Dale Vann rdvann@bellsouth.net 205-823-7787

Missouri Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin D. Pearson kpearson@medtechmedcare.com 913-220-7524

Montana Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Steve Nelson (Western) snelson@medtechmedcare.com 206-795-2839
Rob Sparks (Eastern) rsparks@medtechmedcare.com 303-884-9507
Brian Hughes (Eastern) bhughes@medtechmedcare.com 404-625-3449

Nebraska Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Patrick O'Rourke (Wallach) porourke@medtechmedcare.com 319-333-9485
Chris Phillips (Wallach) cphillips@medtechmedcare.com 402-679-7089
Tim Goar (Summit) tgoar@hotmail.com 612-860-8557

Nevada Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
McKeDan O'Brien (Northern) rsparks@medtechmedcare.com 916-616-7323
Dirk Young (Southern) dyoung@medtechmedcare.com 480-225-4151
Chris M. Lynch (Southern) cmlynch@medtechmedcare.com 603-247-4270
Brian Hughes (Eastern) bhughes@medtechmedcare.com 404-625-3449

New Hampshire Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Luke Murphy lmurphy@medtechmedcare.com 603-608-8527

New Jersey Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Peter Green pgreen@medtechmedcare.com 315-559-5857
Klye Baier kbaier@medtechmedcare.com 315-406-8829

New Mexico Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Rob Sparks rsparks@medtechmedcare.com Telephone: 847-785-6122

New York Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Peter Green (Manhattan) pgreen@medtechmedcare.com 315-559-5857
Klye Baier (Manhattan) kbaier@medtechmedcare.com 315-406-8829

Kevin Welch (Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Staten Island

Long Island, Westchester Countyand Rockland County)

kwelch@medtechmedcare.com 203-247-9364
Charlie Kellman (Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Staten Island

Long Island, Westchester Countyand Rockland County)

ckellman@medtechmedcare.com 845-368-3964
Michael Paige (Upstate) mpaige@medtechmedcare.com 585-455-5454

North Carolina Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Bailey Cobbs bshcobbs@yahoo.com 336-682-2923
Bonnie Cobbs bshcobbs@yahoo.com 336-682-2923

North Dakota Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Tim Goar tgoar@hotmail.com 612-860-8557

Ohio Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Bill Ryai (Eastern) bryai@medtechmedcare.com 440-678-8851
Nick Rixner (Western) nrixner@fuse.net 513-505-7978

Oklahoma Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Bill Goad texmedsales@gmail.com 214-679-2051

Oregon Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Corey Crum ccrum@medtechmedcare.com 503-504-0283

Pennsylvania Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Brad Grunewald (Eastern) bgrunewald@medtechmedcare.com 215-896-9658
Kevin Barefoot (Western) kbarefoot@medtechmedcare.com  412-915-4125

Rhode Island Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Conor Bradley cbradley@medtechmedcare.com 860-874-1718

South Carolina Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Bailey Cobbs

bshcobbs@yahoo.com

336-682-2923
Bonnie Cobbs

bshcobbs@yahoo.com

336-682-2923

South Dakota Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Tim Goar tgoar@hotmail.com 612-860-8557

Tennessee Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Mike Vann (Western) mdvann@bellsouth.net 205-335-9883
Dale Vann (Western) rdvann@bellsouth.net 205-823-7787
Andrew Flood (Eastern) aflood@medtechmedcare.com 404-788-7056

Texas Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Bill Goad (Northen) texmedsales@gmail.com 214-679-2051
David Swanson (Southern) swanmed@sbcglobal.net 800-367-0361
Rob Sparks (El Paso) rsparks@medtechmedcare.com 303-884-9507

Utah Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Brian Hughes bhughes@medtechmedcare.com 404-625-3449

Vermont Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Conor Bradley cbradley@medtechmedcare.com 860-874-1718

Virginia Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin Egan kpe10@comcast.net 804-337-6922

Washington Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Steve Nelson snelson@medtechmedcare.com 206-795-2839
Corey Crum (Southwestern) ccrum@medtechmedcare.com 503-504-0283

West Virginia Representative

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin Barefoot kbarefoot@medtechmedcare.com 412-915-4125

Wisconsin Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Kevin Braun kbraun@medtechmedcare.com 608-320-0868
Brook O'Brien bobrien@medtechmedcare.com 248-722-5437
Casey Patrick cpatrick@medtechmedcare.com 414-750-3139

Wyoming Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Rob Sparks rsparks@medtechmedcare.com 303-884-9507

Puerto Rico Representatives

Representative NameEmail AddressPhone Number
No dealers found in your area please contact us for more information.